Medical Education Contacts

Medical Education Contacts

Deborah Lee-Sanko, MHSA
Designated Institutional Official
(814) 868-8361
dsanko@lecom.edu

John J. Kalata, D.O., M.S. (Med.Ed.), FACOFP
Assistant Designated Institutional Official
(814) 868-8217
Jkalata@aol.com

Kaitlin Hanes
Medical Education Program Coordinator
Orthopedic Surgery Residency
Podiatry Residency
Sports Medicine Fellowship
(814) 868-8217
khanes@mch1.org

Laurie Mahoney 
Medical Education Program Coordinator
Psychiatry Residency
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship
(814) 868-2476
lmahoney@mch1.org

Tara Yochim 
Medical Education Program Coordinator
Family Medicine Residency
Transitional Year
(814) 868-8373
TYochim@mch1.org

Simon Schober
Medical Education Program Coordinator
Internal Medicine Residency
Gastroenterology Fellowship
Pulmonary Disease Fellowship
Geriatrics Fellowship
(814) 868-8294
SSchober@mch1.org

LECOM Student Rotations and Housing Office
MCHStudentRotations@mch1.org

TOP